home
Porn Reviews » Categories » Photography » Earl Miller

Earl Miller

92
92
18/20
Amount of Content
20/20
Quality of Content
18/20
Frequent Site Updates
19/20
Originality
17/20
Reviewer Bias
Nude Photos
 
Live Sex Shows
 
Video Clips
 
Exclusive Content %
 
Leased Content %
 

User Rating:
 
75.12% - 84 Total Votes
Review Update: 10-02-06 | by: Socks Manly
Free Pics

Earl Miller Review Update

Penthouse photographer Earl Miller has spent a good deal of his time the last few years building up this website, and it's been a worthy venture. The site hasn't always seemed to be "settled" as I believe there's been quite a few shakeups going on behind the scenes of the website. Thankfully the members area seems to have come through unscathed, and now boasts 47,000 photos and 1,668 minutes of video.

I remember that this site was just getting started when we first looked at it in 2002. It's very nice to see all the changes. The first thing I noticed was the interesting navigation scheme. You can browse by current month, past months, categories like girl-girl, boy-girl, 3-somes, porn stars, blondes, etc. Also you can view the site by model's first names. I really liked that there are lots of ways to find what you're looking for.

Navigating around a photo set is equally enjoyable. There's a next picture button, and each gallery loads a skinny frame on the left side of the browser with all the thumbnails. Very very easy. Also there are 800/1024/1280 resolution options always available from any picture, so modem users can browse the 800x600 photos and then get a better quality version as they wish.

The videos are mainly boy/girl shoots, quite a few girl/girl ones, and also some solo masturbation shoots usually taken while they're doing the photo shoot. The movies are downloadable in WMV and MOV formats. There is no DRM on the WMV files.

Overall this site has improved, with plenty of content, and lots of gorgeous women. I really enjoyed a lot of the exotic ladies on this site, and the amateur ones as well. While Earl Miller is a glamour photographer at heart, with lots of blonde bombshells on the site, there is certainly an emphasis on having a variety of model colours and backgrounds. Some very sexy latinas here, I must say!

Initial Review: 10-05-02 | by: Socks Manly | Last Updated: 10-02-06

Earl Miller Review

Earl Miller is quite the legend, but if you don't know already, Earl Miller has been taking photographs for Penthouse since there was a third shooter on the grassy knoll. This guy goes way back. He is easily the most published photographer the magazine has ever seen, and frankly it's easy to see why. Earl has a knack for this kind of stuff. His images are all very high quality, with vibrant, fabulous colours and crystal clear clarity. He doesn't just take pictures of anyone either, you'll find some of the best photos ever taken of girls like Shay Sweet, Stephanie Dahl, Jenna Jameson, Raylene, Kobi Tai, Janine Lindemulder, Devon, Briana Banks, Asia Carrera, and plenty more.

Earl Miller is mainly an image site, as would be expected from a photographer. Most of the pics are offered in 1024x768 and 800x600 resolutions, and can be accessed a few ways. There is a features section, a monthly centerfold, Earl's quick picks, and a model directory. The model directory seems to be the easiest and fastest way to get around the site, displaying thumbnail images for each shoot. There are easily 150 girls on the list, some with 1 or 2 galleries, some with more than 8, and some in between. In addition to the solo models, there are hundreds of girl/girl and girl/boy series within Earl's Quick Pick's.

Other than the original content taken by Earl Miller, there are a number of third-party features spread around the site, including erotic stories, amateur pics, Private.com's video feeds (wonderful feeds by the way) and even a toy and video store. These are nice additions to an already great site, and the private feeds really make a difference. They are some of the best feeds I've seen.

Well what can I say, some of the world's hottest porn stars are featured here, plus some not-so-known but equally as adorable ladies you need to see. Earl Miller has an easily recommendable site.



Visit Earl Miller
Free Pic
Free Pic
Free Pic
Free Pic
Free Pic
Free Pic
Free Pic
Free Pic
Free Pic


User Comments
Posted by: Joe [Las Vegas] on 11-11-05

Earl Miller, has a camera eye like no other photographer in the world, many sites now with the advent of photoshop and image altering software are able to clean up their substandard photgraphy. Earl Miller is the natural he has been around and photographed in every major mens magazine for ... [read more]


Posted by: sweetone [canada] on 11-04-05

Amazing site with some of the world's most beautiful women. I love that the site has a massive amount of content to view from high quality pictures right down to high quality videos and more.The memebers area is easy to navigate through which is a bonus. All In All This ... [read more]


Posted by: Joyce [Jersey] on 11-03-05

Awesome site. I love looking at beautiful women and this site just did it for me. So many updates every week it's amazing. Suze Randall's site? Pffft...Suze does some hot stuff but Earl is the fucking inovator. The original. I love this site. ... [read more]


Posted by: Bill [Usa] on 11-03-05

Best site I ever bought a membership to. Hot girls, always updated, and easy to find what I want. Earl is the best. Keep up the good work!


Posted by: Patrick [The Netherlands] on 11-03-05

This site rocks ! Way better than Suze and DDreamgirls ! All kinds of hot stuff on there. Unbelievable stuff !



View all comments [ 10 ] | Post new comment

Visit Earl Miller

Contact Us | Privacy Policy | About ASS | Site Map | RSS | Webmasters

All sites linked to contain models that are 18 years or older.

Copyright 2002-2010 Adult Site Surfer Inc. All rights reserved.